Molly’s Speaking Events for October

Sanctuary, my long historical about the Huguenots, was published by Tsaba House on September 15, 2007 in trade paperback. 

As a result, I will be speaking for thirty minutes at the Lanquedoc Chapter of the Huguenot Society of San Antonio, Texas on October 8, 2007. The meeting will be held at the First Presbyterian Church of San Antonio sometime between eleven in the morning and early afternoon, and as a Huguenot, I will discuss my own family history, answer questions and tell about Sanctuary and the other two books in the Faith of Our Fathers series. 

Molly Noble Bull

www.mollynoblebull.com                                              

Speaking Event-ACFW Chapter

First Baptist Church

306 Round Rock Avenue

Round Rock, Texas 78664 

On October 13, 2007 at 9:30 in the morning, I will speak to members of the local chapter of American Christian Fiction Writers on “How I Plot a Novel.” I will also discuss my newest novel, Sanctuary, and other novels and books now under contract. 

Molly Noble Bull

www.mollynoblebull.com  

Speaking Event- Interview-Kelly Klepfer-Novel Journey

I will be interviewed on Novel Journey on November 9, 2007 to discuss my Christian walk and Sanctuary, my newest novel. 

http://www.noveljourney.blogspot.com

Molly Noble Bull

www.mollynoblebull.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary

Leave a Reply

