Winners of Evidence of Grace

evidence-of-grace-small.jpgCongratulations to Nancy Mleczko of Turners Falls, MA and Toni Holt of Waverly, Ohio. They are the winners of my “Be the First to Read Evidence of Grace” contest. They will each receive autograph advance review copies of Evidence of Grace, the third in my Jenna’s Creek series. Thank you, ladies, for posting your reviews of my books. These reviews really help build a buzz about upcoming books. For those of you who did not win, don’t despair, I will be hosting more contests in the future. Feel free to continue to post reviews for any of my books.

I am beginning a blog tour May 14th in honor of the official release of Evidence of Grace on June 1st. If you would like to interview me on your blog, please contact me at teresa@teresaslack.com or teresaslackfanforum@yahoo.com If anyone has ideas for future contests or promotions, please don’t keep them to yourself. Thanks to all for your participation.

Teresa Slack

Leave a comment

Filed under On Writing

Leave a Reply

