The World of Publishing

Next Monday night at 8:00 EST, I’m the featured guest on The World of Publishing Interview and Talk Show hosted by Jeannette Cezanne, aka Dr. J.

Since the publication of my first book in 2004, I have done lots of interviews and author discussions. Still, I get nervous ahead of time, regardless of how much I’m looking forward to doing it. This will be my first online radio interview, so something new for me. I hope you get a chance to tune it. For more info check out http://www.worldwideartist.net/

A special thanks to Jeannette for inviting me to participate. Talk to you on Monday.

Teresa Slack

5 Comments

Filed under On Writing

5 responses to “The World of Publishing

  1. Congrats Teresa! That’s awesome! Hope it goes well; I’m sure you’ll do just fine. You’re cut for that sort of thing. Enjoy!

    CH

  2. baddogmooney

    That’s great! Do you know if they can record the interview and you can post an audio file on your site? Will it be available on their site?

    Thanks

    – mooney

  3. That’s a great idea, Mooney. That way it could be listened to anytime for those of us not able to catch it “live” on the web.

    CH

  4. Hi there! Author, yesterday I just thought about it too 🙂 .
    And nice-looking design, interesting site name tsabahouseauthors.wordpress.com :), I see you you’re are not newbe. Go on with the good job!

Leave a Reply

