I’m Backkkkkkk!

I’m not computer savvy, and I had a hard time getting to the new Tsaba House blogspot. The good news is that I am here — thanks to Christopher Hopper and of course, the Lord.
I hope everybody visits my website very soon to see the cover of my upcoming Tsaba House historical novel, Sanctuary. The cover is beautiful.
Go to http://www.mollynoblebull.com. Scroll down and click Molly’s books. You will be glad you did. If you click Molly, you can read my testimony, and if you click Molly’s Notes, you can learn even more.
If you visit my website, let me know. I would like your opinions.
Blessings,
Molly Noble Bull
http://mollynoblebull.wordpress.com

Leave a comment

Filed under On Writing

Leave a Reply

