Tsaba House Authors

Molly’s Writing Plans for 2007

Sancturay, my long historical about the Huguenots, is the first of three long historicals in the Faith of Our Fathers series from Tsaba House. It will be published in September 2007.
I am working on a short novel that I will be writing with Teresa Slack. It should be about 50,000 words and is titled Texas Tycoon. I like to have at least one book come out every year. So I am hoping Texas Tycoon will be published in 2008.
After Tycoon has been completed, I will start on my second novel in the Faith of Our Fathers series. No title yet. Then I will be working on a non-fiction book under contract with Tsaba House.
Wow! I’m exhausted already.
Besides all that, I will be buying groceries and cooking for my husband — who happens to be the father of our three grown sons.
So have a happy and busy new year everybody. I plan to do just that.
Molly
www.mollynoblebull.com

Leave a comment

Filed under On Writing

Leave a Reply

